Contact

You need a clear course of action. Below you can find our various department contact information to help you get started. If you’re unsure, that’s okay! Fill out the form below and a member of our staff will contact you 

Department Contacts 

Quick jump to the spot you're looking for by clicking on one of the departments below:

 
Richland Newhope DD ContactAdministration
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207
Liz Prather, Superintendent   eprather@rnewhope.org 419-774-4222

Community Relations
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207
Jane Imbody, Director, jimbody@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4215

CQI/Planning/Information Systems
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207
Greg Grambush, Director, ggrambush@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4228 

Educational Services
255 Hedges St., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4277
Fax: 419-774-4291
Carla Rumas, Director, crumas@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4288
School Information Hotline   419-774-4364

Richland Newhope Job ServicesFiscal Services
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207
Alicia Bailey, Director, abailey@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4216

Human Resources
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207
Alicia Bailey, Director, abailey@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4216

Residential Services
721 Scholl Rd., Mansfield, OH 44907
Phone: 419-774-4300
Fax: 419-774-4310
Jessica Winans, Director, jwinans@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4339 or 419-774-4323

Service and Support Administration
220 Home Ave., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4201
Fax: 419-522-4310
Michele Giess, Director, mgiess@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4320
Juanita Shenberger, Individual Consultant Team Leader, jshenberger@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4428
Jackie Fry, Individual Consultant Team Leader, jfry@rnewhope.org, 419-774-0265
Michel Smith, Individual Consultant Team Leader, msmith@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4442
Heather Nore, Provider Recruitment/Development Coordinator, hnore@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4418 

Richland Newhope OperationsTherapy Services
255 Hedges St., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4290
Fax: 419-774-4375
Carla Rumas, Director, crumas@rnewhope.org, 419-774-4235 

Operations
314 Cleveland Ave., Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207