Staff

Administration

Michele Giess

Superintendent
419-774-4200
mgiess@rnewhope.org

Melissa Cole

Director of Operations and Administrative Services
419-774-4221
mcole@rnewhope.org

Penny Sloan

Administrative Assistant
419-774-4200
psloan@rnewhope.org

Community Education

Troy Smith

Manager of Community Education & Special Projects
419-774-4215
tsmith@rnewhope.org

Nikki Kepple

Community Education Associate
419-774-4214
nkepple@rnewhope.org

Early Intervention

Julie Litt

Director of EI and Therapy
419-774-4285
jlitt@rnewhope.org

Lesa Dumas

EI Administrative Assistant
419-774-4277
ldumas@rnewhope.org

Amy Crager

EI Services Coordinator
419-774-4219
acrager@rnewhope.org

Brittany Williams

EI Services Coordinator
419-989-5619
bwilliams@rnewhope.org

Nikki Maglott

Developmental Specialist
567-307-5438
nmaglott@rnewhope.org

Stacy Berry

EI Coordinator
419-525-7392
sberry@rnewhope.org

Courtney Neumann

Developmental Specialist
567-307-5432
cmneumann@rnewhope.org

Annie Freeman

EI Coordinator
567-307-5471
afreeman@rnewhope.org

Facility Services

Jim Schaub

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
419-522-8845
jschaub@rnewhope.org

Fiscal and Human Resources

Alicia Bailey

Director of HR & Finance
419-774-4216
abailey@rnewhope.org

Shauna Bradley

Manager of Finance
419-774-4225
sbradley@rnewhope.org

Gary Small

Manager of HR
419-774-4206
gsmall@rnewhope.org

Shannon Conley

HR Specialist
419-774-4241
sconley@rnewhope.org

Medicaid Services

Rodney Willis

Director of Medicaid Services
419-774-4226
rwillis@rnewhope.org

Mary Dalbey

Coordinator of Provider Recuitment & Development
419-774-4418
mdalbey@rnewhope.org

Devon Ruiz

Manager of Medicaid Services
419-774-4350
druiz@rnewhope.org

Toni Barabani

Medicaid Services Specialist
419-774-4305
tbarabani@rnewhope.org

Drew Johnson

Medicaid Services Support Specialist
567-307-5541
ajohnson@rnewhope.org

Lynn Ousley

Medicaid Services Specialist
419-774-2182
lousley@rnewhope.org

Kim Duncan

Medicaid Services Specialist
419-774-4279
kduncan@rnewhope.org

Megan Scherer

Medicaid Services Specialist
419-774-2180
mscherer@rnewhope.org

Cachel Olmstead

Administrative Coordinator
419-774-4345
colmstead@rnewhope.org

Monica Heinberger

Medicaid Services Specialist
419-522-4368
mheinberger@rnewhope.org

Residential

Jessica Winans

Director of Residential
419-774-4339
jwinans@rnewhope.org

Deb Steinman

Resident Benefits Specialist
419-774-4300
dsteinmane@rnewhope.org

Tara Rogers

Manager of Nursing
419-774-4327
trogers@rnewhope.org

Karen Al-Farsi

Coordinator of Services and Support
419-774-4325
kalfarsi@rnewhope.org

Dawn Trosper

Coordinator of Services and Support
567-303-8261
dtrosper@rnewhope.org

Robbin Niese

Manager of Residential Service
567-303-9380
rneise@rnewhope.org

Nikki Wright

Administrative Coordinator
419-774-4322
nwright@rnewhope.org

SSA

Juanita Shenberger

Director of Service & Support Services
419-774-4320
jshenberger@rnewhope.org

Renee Putman

Administrative Coordinator
419-774-6851
rputman@rnewhope.org

Jama Compston

Administrative Assistant
419-774-4201
jcompston@rnewhope.org

Tracy Miner

Manager of Service & Support Administrators
419-774-4428
tminer@rnewhope.org

Jackie Fry

Manager of Service & Support Administrators
567-303-4119
jfry@rnewhope.org

Vanessa Ebert

Manager of Service & Support Administrators
419-774-4442
vebert@rnewhope.org

Deb Marth

Eligibility & Intake Specialist
567-303-4095
dmarth@rnewhope.org

Tina Baker

Eligibility & Intake Specialist
567-303-4452
cbaker@rnewhope.org

Trevor Bender

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-9942
tbender@rnewhope.org

Liz Brandt

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-8075
lbrandt@rnewhope.org

Jennifer Bright

Employment Navigation/Service & Support Administrator
567-307-5068
jbright@rnewhope.org

De Dillon

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-2176
ddillon@rnewhope.org

Megan Franta

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4416
mfranta@rnewhope.org

Gary George

Employment Navigation/Service & Support Administrator
567-303-9889
ggeorge@rnewhope.org

Brandy Grove

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-4722
bgrove@rnewhope.org

Ian Harter

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-5123
iharter@rnewhope.org

Desiree Hypes

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4271
dhypes@rnewhope.org

Ilona Johnson

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-8005
ilona@rnewhope.org

Kodey Kreglow

Manager of Service & Support Administrators
419-774-4452
kkreglow@rnewhope.org

Jackie McGregor

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-4977
jmcgregor@rnewhope.org

Collin Neumann

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4371
cneumann@rnewhope.org

Claudia Raff

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4451
craff@rnewhope.org

Angela Shaw

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4454
ashaw@rnewhope.org

Claudia Stacy

Service & Support Administrator
419-756-7032
cstacy@rnewhope.org

Nicole VanTilburg

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4447
nvantilburg@rnewhope.org

Jeri Zeigler

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4462
jzeigler@rnewhope.org

Liz Owens

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-4745
eowens@rnewhope.org

Nikki Fraley

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-2181
nfraley@rnewhope.org

Madi Wohlgamuth

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-4684
mwohlgamuth@rnewhope.org

Paige Mack

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-4450
pmack@rnewhope.org

Alisha Lawrence

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4372
alawrence@rnewhope.org

Dillon Thurber

Service & Support Administrator
419-512-0167
dthurber@rnewhope.org

Nick Shaffer

Investigative Agent
419-774-4374
nshaffer@rnewhope.org

Brad Eith

Investigative Agent
419-774-4230
beith@rnewhope.org

Elisabeth Murphy

Service & Support Administrator
419-774-4276
emurphy@rnewhope.org

Jen Maglott

Service & Support Administrator
567-303-5121
jmaglott@rnewhope.org

Karlie Sweeting

Service & Support Administrator
419-512-7853
ksweeting@rnewhope.org

Ali Polles

Service & Support Administrator
419-512-4805
apolles@rnewhope.org

Lori Ramey

Service & Support Administrator
419-512-3523
lramey@rnewhope.org

Therapy

Julie Litt

Director of EI and Therapy
419-774-4285
jlitt@rnewhope.org

Kim Perret

Manager of Therapy Services/Occupational Therapist
419-774-4235
kperret@rnewhope.org

Chris Stransky

Therapy Program Asst.
419-774-4290
cstransky@rnewhope.org

Ben Crouch

Occupational Therapist
419-7744352
bcrouch@rnewhope.org

Kristin Cushing

DPT - Physical Therapist
419-774-4368
kcushing@rnewhope.org

Laura Brackett

Physical Therapist
567-307-5436
lbrackett@rnewhope.org

Shirl Johnson-White

Physical Therapist Asst.
419-774-4349
smjohnson@rnewhope.org

Elizabeth Reeves

Occupational Therapist
567-307-5585
ereeves@rnewhope.org

Richland County Board of Developmental Disabilities
314 Cleveland Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44902

Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207

SSA After Hours On-Call:
419-774-4244
MUI After Hours On-Call:
 419-774-4244

Contact Us »

Copyright © 2024 Richland Newhope - Richland County Board of Developmental Disabilities. All rights reserved.