Staff

Administration

Michele Giess

Superintendent
419-774-4200
mgiess@rnewhope.org

Melissa Cole

Executive Administrative Coordinator
419-774-4221
mcole@rnewhope.org

Penny Sloan

Administrative Assistant
419-774-4200
psloan@rnewhope.org

Community Education

Troy Smith

Manager of Community Education & Special Projects
419-774-4215
tsmith@rnewhope.org

Nikki Kepple

Community Education Associate
419-774-4214
nkepple@rnewhope.org

Sherry Minnig

Community Education Associate/Special Olympics Coord.
419-774-4245
sminnig@rnewhope.org

Early Intervention

Julie Litt

Director of Early Intervention and Therapy
419-774-4285
jlitt@rnewhope.org

Lesa Dumas

EI Administrative Assistant
419-774-4277
ldumas@rnewhope.org

Amy Crager

EI Services Coordinator
419-774-4219
acrager@rnewhope.org

Brittany Williams

EI Services Coordinator
419-774-4259
bwilliams@rnewhope.org

Connie Emery

Early Intervention Specialist
567-307-5585
cemery@rnewhope.org

Nikki Maglott

Early Intervention Specialist
567-307-5438
nmaglott@rnewhope.org

Amber Merrell

Early Intervention Specialist
567-307-5626
amerrell@rnewhope.org

Facility Services

Greg Grambush

Director of CQI, Planning & Facility Services
419-774-4228
ggrambush@rnewhope.org

Jim Schaub

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
419-522-8845
jschaub@rnewhope.org

Fiscal and Human Resources

Alicia Bailey

Director of HR & Finance
419-774-4216
abailey@rnewhope.org

Shauna Bradley

Manager of General Accounting Services
419-774-4225
sbradley@rnewhope.org

Gary Small

Manager of Human Resources
419-774-4206
gsmall@rnewhope.org

Shannon Conley

Human Resource Specialist
419-774-4241
sconleyy@rnewhope.org

Medicaid Services

Rodney Willis

Director of Medicaid Services
419-774-4226
rwillis@rnewhope.org

Mary Dalbey

Coordinator of Provider Recuitment & Development
419-774-4418
mdalbey@rnewhope.org

Devon Ruiz

Manager of Community Choices & Contracting
419-774-4350
druiz@rnewhope.org

Toni Barabani

Community Contracting Specialist
419-774-4305
tbarabani@rnewhope.org

Drew Johnson

Community Contracting Support Specialist
419-774-4388
djohnson@rnewhope.org

Lynn Ousley

Community Contracting Specialist
419-774-2182
lousley@rnewhope.org

Keciol Sellers

Community Contracting Specialist
419-774-4433
ksellers@rnewhope.org

Kim Duncan

Community Contracting Specialist
419-774-4279
kduncan@rnewhope.org

Megan Scherer

Community Contracting Specialist
419-774-2180
mscherer@rnewhope.org

Residential

Jessica Winans

Director of Residential
419-774-4339
jwinans@rnewhope.org

Bobbi Staples

Administrative Coordinator
419-774-4322
bstaples@rnewhope.org

Deb Steinman

Resident Benefits Specialist
419-774-4300
dsteinmane@rnewhope.org

Tara Rogers

Manager of Nursing
419-774-4327
trogers@rnewhope.org

Cody Barker

Manager of Residential Services
419-774-4323
cbarker@rnewhope.org

Karen Al-Farsi

Coordinator of Services and Support
419-774-4325
kalfarsi@rnewhope.org

Dawn Trosper

Coordinator of Services and Support
419-774-4329
dtrosper@rnewhope.org

SSA

Juanita Shenberger

Director of Service & Support Services
419-774-4320
jshenberger@rnewhope.org

Renee Putman

Administrative Coordinator
419-774-6851
rputman@rnewhope.org

Jama Compston

Administrative Assistant
419-774-4201
jcompston@rnewhope.org

Tracy Miner

Manager of Individual Consultants
419-774-4428
tminer@rnewhope.org

Jackie Fry

Manager of Individual Consultants
419-774-4204
jfry@rnewhope.org

Vanessa Ebert

Manager of Individual Consultants
419-774-4442
vebert@rnewhope.org

Deb Marth

Service & Support Associate (Elgibility/Intake)
419-774-4456
dmarth@rnewhope.org

Tina Baker

Service and Support Associate (Eligibility/Intake)
419-774-4309
cbaker@rnewhope.org

Shannon Mahoney

Investigative Agent
419-774-4230
smahoney@rnewhope.org

Trevor Bender

Individual Consultant
419-522-6181
tbender@rnewhope.org

Liz Brandt

Individual Consultant
419-774-6177
lbrandt@rnewhope.org

Olivia Brewer

Individual Consultant
419-522-4366
obrewer@rnewhope.org

Jennifer Bright

Individual Consultant
419-774-4276
jbright@rnewhope.org

Cindy Carver

Individual Consultant
419-774-4203
ccarver@rnewhope.org

De Dillon

Individual Consultant
419-774-2176
ddillon@rnewhope.org

Megan Franta

Individual Consultant
419-774-4416
mfranta@rnewhope.org

Gary George

Employment Navigation/Individual Consultant
419-774-4278
ggeorge@rnewhope.org

Brandy Grove

Individual Consultant
419-774-4431
bgrove@rnewhope.org

Ian Harter

Individual Consultant
419-774-4421
iharter@rnewhope.org

Desiree Hypes

Individual Consultant
419-774-4271
dhypes@rnewhope.org

Ilona Johnson

Individual Consultant
419-774-4457
ilona@rnewhope.org

Kodey Kreglow

Employment Navigation/Individual Consultant
419-774-4452
kkreglow@rnewhope.org

Jackie McGregor

Individual Consultant
419-774-4436
jmcgregor@rnewhope.org

Collin Neumann

Individual Consultant
419-774-4371
cneumann@rnewhope.org

Andrea Pasqualini

Individual Consultant
419-774-4372
apasqualini@rnewhope.org

Claudia Raff

Individual Consultant
419-774-4451
craff@rnewhope.org

Sarah Russell

Individual Consultant
419-774-4273
srussell@rnewhope.org

Angela Shaw

Individual Consultant
419-774-4454
ashaw@rnewhope.org

Claudia Strong

Individual Consultant
419-756-7032
cstrong@rnewhope.org

Nicole VanTilburg

Individual Consultant
419-774-4447
nvantilburg@rnewhope.org

Jeri Zeigler

Individual Consultant
419-774-4462
jzeigler@rnewhope.org

Therapy

Julie Litt

Director of Early Intervention and Therapy
419-774-4285
jlitt@rnewhope.org

Kim Perret

Manager of Therapy Services/Occupational Therapist
419-774-4235
kperret@rnewhope.org

Chris Stransky

Therapy Program Asst.
419-774-4290
cstransky@rnewhope.org

Ben Crouch

Occupational Therapist
419-7744352
bcrouch@rnewhope.org

Deb Fraley

Speech-Language Pathologist
567-307-5579
dfraley@rnewhope.org

Jennifer Plante

Speech-Language Pathologist
567-307-5432
jplante@rnewhope.org

John Bradley

Occupational Therapist
567-307-5471
jbradley@rnewhope.org

Kristin Cushing

DPT - Physical Therapist
419-774-4368
kcushing@rnewhope.org

Laura Brackett

Physical Therapist
567-307-5436
lbrackett@rnewhope.org

Shirl Johnson-White

Physical Therapist Asst.
419-774-4349
smjohnson@rnewhope.org

Carly Sue Stevens

Occupational Therapy Assistant
419-774-4348
cstevens@rnewhope.org

Richland County Board of Developmental Disabilities
314 Cleveland Avenue
Mansfield, Ohio 44902

Phone: 419-774-4200
Fax: 419-774-4207

SSA After Hours On-Call:
419-774-4244
MUI After Hours On-Call:
419-544-1775

Contact Us »

Copyright © 2022 Richland Newhope - Richland County Board of Developmental Disabilities. All rights reserved.